Event Detail

This is an Online Event

Description

With Abu Bakr Zoud

Every Tuesday & Saturday of Ramadan

8pm Sydney – 6pm Malaysia – 11am UK – 2pm UAE

Live on Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/abubakrzoud

Share with friends...

 

FacebookTwitterWhatsAppCopy Link

.